top of page

Welcome to Whangaroa College

 

We provide an excellent academic programme for students who aspire to higher learning and an exciting alternative pathway for the practical contributors of our society. At Whangaroa College we understand the importance of preparing students for the real world. This real world includes higher academic performance and embraces qualities such as respect, responsibility, commitment, and perseverance hence our core values at Whangaroa College.

Latest News...

dji_fly_20240607_105442_76_1717738505335_photo.jpeg

14 June

IMG_0003.JPG

31 May

IMG_5332.jpg

10 May

Upcoming Events
2024 - SEMESTER 1, TERM 2
29 April - 05 July
WEEK 8: 17 June - 21 June

 

Sex Wise Education: Y9-13

Senior Wananga: Day 1

Junior Sustainability Activity Day

Senior Wananga: Day 2

Senior Wananga: Day 3

Y7/8 Rugby Tournament

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

 

Thursday 20June

Friday 21 June

WEEK 9: 24 June - 28 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Northland Cross Country

Senior Socials Tramp Day 1

Senior Socials Tramp Day 2

MATARIKI HOLIDAY No School

WEEK 10: 01 July - 05 July

 


Matariki Market Day: 10:45 am - 12:30 pm 

 

End of Term 2: 1 pm finish

TERM 3 BEGINS: MONDAY 22 JULY

Monday o1 July

Tuesday 02 July

Wednesday 03 July

Thursday 04 July

Friday 05 July

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube

© Whangaroa College. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page