top of page

Welcome to Whangaroa College

 

We provide an excellent academic programme for students who aspire to higher learning and an exciting alternative pathway for the practical contributors of our society. At Whangaroa College we understand the importance of preparing students for the real world. This real world includes higher academic performance and embraces qualities such as respect, responsibility, commitment, and perseverance hence our core values at Whangaroa College.

Latest News...

kauri assembly_edited.png

23 February

Tawa Junior.jpg

09 February

Upcoming Events
2024 - SEMESTER 1, TERM 1
20 January - 12 April
WEEK 5: 26 February - 01 March

Monday 26 February

Tuesday 27 February

Wednesday 28 February

Thursday 29 February

Friday 01 March

WEEK 4: 04 March - 08 March

 

GATEWAY: Hunting & Fishing

GATEWAY: Warehouse/Countdown

 

School Athletics Day

Monday 04 March

Tuesday 05 March

Wednesday 06 March

Thursday 07 March

Friday 08 March

 

GATEWAY: Hunting & Fishing

GATEWAY: Warehouse/Countdown

Girls Cricket

Futsal

WEEK 5: 11 March - 15 March

Monday 11 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wednesday 13 March

Thursday 14 March

Friday 15 March

GATEWAY: Hunting & Fishing

GATEWAY: Warehouse/Countdown

 

Counties Athletics

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube

© Whangaroa College. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page